Kapalua Bay Villa 34G2

500 Bay Drive #34G2 , Lahaina, HI 96761
2 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms 4 Sleeps

Kapalua Vacation Rentals is rated 4.78 out of 5. Based on 40 reviews from Parrish guests on VRBO, Airbnb, TripAdvisor, Google and others.

The Kapalua Bay Villas are closest to Oneloa Beach offering spacious one and two-bedroom oceanfront and ocean view villas with well-appointed kitchens, laundry and central air conditioning. Resort amenities include three pools, two tennis courts, gas BBQs and direct access to the popular Kapalua Coastal Trail.

One of the largest villa floor plans with lanais and open space galore, 34G2 offers its guest 220 degrees of ocean and Molokai views as well as white water views of Oneloa Bay. Light and airy with thoughtful and unique accessories complement the overall design.

The Parrish Collection is a locally owned and based real estate management company that specializes in vacation rentals on Maui and Kauai. Our collections of rentals are professionally managed by in-house staff with a commitment to personalized service, fine attention to detail and a true sense of Aloha. Our team looks forward to hosting you soon.

RESORT FEATURES

• Beachfront, oceanfront resort, ocean views
• Short Walk to Oneloa Beach & Kapalua Coastal Trail
• Three ocean view heated swimming pools
• Resort gas BBQs next to pools
• Tennis courts
• No Daily Resort Charges or Fees
• Complimentary self-parking
• Private gated community
• Complimentary resort wide shared shuttle to golf courses, restaurants, the Ritz-Carlton and Montage Kapalua Hotels
• Access to The Parrish Collection Concierge and Activities Services desk
• 24-hour emergency contact and response
• Free mid-stay bath and bed linen change every ten nights
• Daily maid service available (for additional charge)
Check-in: 3:00 pm, check-out 11:00 am (late check-out upon availability for additional charge)

UNIT FEATURES

• Ocean and Molokai views
• Approximately 2100 square feet, one-level floor plan
• Ground floor
• Exterior entrance, one level of stairs to entry
• Interior Rating: Premier
• Central AC Throughout
• 2 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
• Master Bedroom Suite – ocean view, AC, king bed, library-style seating area, full bath with tub and walk-in shower
• Second Bedroom Suite – AC, two twin beds, access to private ocean view seating lanai, full bath with tub and shower
• Frette bed and bath linens along with custom bath robes
• Exclusive Rituals of Karma luxury bath amenities
• Great room design – kitchen, dining and living room all with ocean views, access to oceanfront lanai
• Oceanfront lounging lanai
• Fully equipped kitchen
• Our custom brand of freshly roasted 100% Maui coffee
• Flat screen in living room
• Full guest bath with walk-in shower
• Hair dryer, iron, ironing board
• Washer and dryer
• Parrish Vacation Living Package – fully stocked with paper towels, dish soap, dishwasher detergent, refuse bags, bath and facial tissue and laundry detergent.
• Maui beach gear includes beach towels, chairs and ice cooler
• Free wireless high speed internet
• TA-193-693-1328-01
• GE-193-693-1328-01

  • Air Conditioning
  • Beach Essentials
  • Dryer
  • Free Parking
  • Ocean View
  • Washer
  • Resort Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Wireless Internet
  • Resort Parking - Unassigned
  • Ocean Front
  • Water View
  • Water Front
  • One Level Floor Plan
  • End Unit
LEAVE A REVIEW
Karen says
June, 2024

Beautiful unit and well appointed. Very convenient location. Views were spectacular. Pricey but worth it. We loved walking to the different beaches for boogie boarding and snorkeling and cliff jumping for the kids.

Mahalo Karen for the wonderful five-star review. We're delighted to hear that you had a wonderful time and were able to enjoy the beautiful views, convenient location, and various outdoor activities. We cannot wait to host you again soon.

Rupi says
April, 2024

No doubt a beautiful place with 180 degree views of water from the condo. The condo is in a multiple building condo complex. It is hard for the Uber drivers to locate the property especially if you plan to arrive at night time. We had a very hard time checking in. Our check in was at 3 pm but our flight landed at around 1 pm and we took an Uber to this location but we did not have any place to wait around as the check in time was strictly 3 pm. Luckily there is a resort nearby where we could keep our luggage and grab lunch. The guest services communication was very poor and unhelpful. The person at the desk did not know much at all. In the description the property is mentioned to have "resort like facilities" which isn't true because there is no restaurant on site. Yes, there is a pool available to the guests but we weren't given the gate code until we asked. There is a shuttle service available too but we weren't given any info to contact them either until we enquired.

Aloha Rupi. We appreciate your review and comments but would like to reiterate that check-in was at 3 pm, as you mentioned. Arriving earlier does not mean we can let you into the unit earlier, especially if it is still being cleaned and inspected. If units are ready early, we automatically release that information to you. However, despite being told this several times, you continued to use foul language and disrespect our team trying to assist during your arrival. The Kapalua Bay Resort is a private gated beachfront community with three heated ocean-view swimming pools, a community BBQ area, and tennis courts. While it does not have a restaurant, there is even a free shuttle to bring you to the nearby Montage and Ritz properties to enjoy their restaurants. The information for the shuttle can be found in your guest directory, on your online guest portal, or by calling our front desk.

Carrie says
March, 2024

We had a fantastic time in Maui in our condo by Parrish. The location was incredible -- close to the ocean, beaches, walking trails, Ritz and Montage -- plus, a lot of golf! The Parrish team was outstanding. They made everything seamless for us including a grocery delivery for when we checked in and a late check out -- as we were on the redeye. The condo was in a perfect location - and cozy! Great bathrooms in each bedroom and having an extra bathroom in the laundry room was awesome. We would highly recommend this spot and will depend on Parrish for our next visit! Mahalo

Mahalo Carrie for your thoughtful five-star review and comments. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. Glad to hear that our team was able to help out and make things easy for you. We are already looking forward to your next visit. Aloha.

Tim M. says
January, 2024

Excellent

Beautiful Views in a great location

Mahalo Tim.

Sandy says
January, 2024

We've stayed in Kapalua for over 30 years and this was the best view we have ever had. The accommodations were comfortable and clean. Really enjoyed our stay.

Mahalo Sandy for your wonderful five-star review. We are so happy to hear how much you enjoyed the unit and its view. We cannot wait to host you again.

Melodie says
December, 2023

Terrific!

Mahalo!

Anne says
November, 2023

We had a GREAT stay at this Kapalua Bay Villa. The location was AMAZING! The Parrish Maui group provided OUTSTANDING SERVICE from communicating on check in/check out and during our stay. On Thanksgiving, we realized 3 of the beach chairs were broken and they had new ones at our door within a couple of hours. The place was spotless, towels and sheets were luxurious and the beds were very comfortable. The only issue we had was more with the actual space, which I believe has more to do with the owner then the management company. For the price of the nightly rate and the actual value of the condo, everything should be top of the line. The kitchen is in desperate need of a remodel. Cabinets are formica, appliances are clean but dated, drawers were hard to open and close. The master bedroom carpet needs to be replaced or cleaned. The 4 chair set up in the living area around the TV were not comfortable. We will definitely book with the Parrish Group again for our next Maui vacation!

Mahalo, Diane, for taking the time to share your review and insights. We're delighted to learn that you enjoyed the prime location of the unit and that our team's efforts contributed to a comfortable stay for you. Your appreciation for the cleanliness and the comfort of our beds and linens is truly valued.

We've duly noted your suggestions for updates and improvements, and your feedback has been shared with the owners for consideration. Despite the areas where enhancements could be made, it's gratifying to hear that overall, you had a great time. We eagerly anticipate the opportunity to host your next visit. Aloha!

Thomas says
November, 2023

Absolutely loved the place.

Mahalo Thomas!

Greg S. says
July, 2023

Amazing oceanfront views, right on coastal trail

We enjoyed an amazing week in June 2023, with lots of sunsets, hiking, swimming, shopping and zip lines. The front desk quickly answered our questions and addressed one very minor issue. This location is more north facing, and it was quite windy while we stayed there. This is a great location for walking the trails, and avoiding crowded resorts. The complex is very quiet, and we enjoyed BBQ'ing at the nice facilities near the pool.

Mahalo Greg for your wonderful 5-star review and comments. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and that our team was able to help out when you needed us. We hope to host you again soon.

Fenya B. says
July, 2023

We loved the location and the view and the ability to see both a sunrise and sunset everyday.

The Parrish Collections rental company has been my go to for the last three trips to Hawaii. I know when I go through Parrish I will be getting a premium location, a quality home and great service. I will be looking to them when I plan my next visit.

Fenya B, says
July, 2023

The Parrish Collections rental company has been my go to for the last three trips to Hawaii. I know when I go through Parrish I will be getting a premium location, a quality home and great service. I will be looking to them when I plan my next visit.

Brad says
June, 2023

Place is amazing!

Margaret T. says
April, 2023

Perfect getaway

Great location! Condo was very clean, quiet and spacious! Perfect place to spend time with family or friends!

Marisa says
April, 2023

Great place with world class views! Walking along the coast to great beaches was ideal and made our vacation easy and enjoyable.

奈都子, Setagaya City, Japan says
February, 2023

I let four of them use it.I was worried because the yen is cheap and the payment amount will be higher, but I chose it with the beauty and size of the photos. As a result, it was the right thing to do! The property was completely uncomfortable with the impression of the photos, the view was very good, and the interior and cleaning were (Website hidden by Airbnb) was a luxurious space to spend time without doing anything. I stopped working because of my carelessness during my stay, but you handled it quickly, even though it was Saturday. Everything is great for the property, view, and management side. Thank you!

Translated from Japanese

Paul, Santa Monica, CA says
January, 2023

We enjoyed the view, walks, kitchen and the 3 beaches. Do NOT arrive after sunset, signage is poor and it took a while to fine bld 34, and that G is ground floor, down a flight of steps. My wife is short, the master bed and sinks were too high for her, we stayed in the “kids” room, pushing the two small beds together which was cosy. My wife did not care for the faux plants, and so she put them in a closet. I rearranged the couch so it was facing the ocean and I watched pretty much every sunrise during our stay, bring binoculars. The kitchen was complete and we had no problems. The Coastal Trail right in front is a big plus. We waked the length of the trail everyday and swam in all 3 beaches, each one having a different flavor. We never met Parrish as the rental is handled through a real estate company. We requested more towels and hangers and they were real nice about bringing us more right away. One toilet was running and that was fixed promptly. Spacious for 2 adult couples.

Fay S. says
December, 2022

An OK property with a killer view

Beautiful location but property out-dated, ant problem, didn’t like the condo layout - too few windows / doors to the ocean - and couldn’t control the AC. Thought it was over-priced.

Patricia, Carlsbad, CA says
November, 2022

Amazing place, gorgeous views!

Harsh, California, United States says
November, 2022

great location and excellent host. will visit again for sure

Neal, Portola Valley, CA says
November, 2022

Great place to stay! Great views and nice place. Wifi was also good for wfh types.

Kelly, Denver, CO says
November, 2022

Excellent location, loved watching sunrise and sunset from the patio. Right off the coastal trail with a few beaches within walking distance and many more a short drive away! We loved it!

Ronnie, Houston, TX says
October, 2022

Excellent location . Great view. My parents really enjoy the short distant walk to everything . The space is in between the Montage resort and the Ritz Carlton so you can enjoy best of both world in your backyard (literally) Parking was plenty. Check in process can be improved . The code didn’t work on the two last evenings that we were there. Signage was hard to see during the evening. You will spend sometime trying to navigate the room when you arrive so try to come before sunset which is around 6pm. There are surf board and a couple of beach chair for you to use. Everything is all ready all there for you to use. Kitchen is missing oil for cooking so be sure to pick up some if you plan to cook. All in all excellent stay would come back again.

Jo says
September, 2022

We loved this place! We came with another couple and it was amazing to spend time looking at those spectacular views. Being able to walk to beaches and trails nearby was wonderful. It was a splurge but worth it!

Steve, Belmont, CA says
June, 2022

Loved our time at the property. Fantastic views. Our second stay at a Parrish property, he does a great job hosting.

Anonymous says
June, 2022

Location is everything.

This is probably the prime unit in the whole condo complex, in terms of location - in spite of the fact that you’re kind of staying in a fishbowl, with all the coast hikers walking right outside the windows.

Overall the unit is lovely and well furnished, but I gave a lower rating because a couple things were not as represented in the listing photos. The outdoor furnishings were basically nonexistent- just two rickety chairs. At these rates, you’d expect at least a couple of chaise lounges so you could relax outside. The kitchen photos also showed a Keurig coffee maker, so we came loaded with pods, only to find an old fashioned drip machine.

Otherwise the kitchen was decently supplied- but if you enjoy cooking, pack your own knives - they were incredibly dull. And the cooktop has no hood, light or any kind of vent - very odd.

At one point the WiFi went out, and we could not get it rebooted. The management company did send someone out pretty promptly and got it going again, but the reset information is NOT what is in the welcome booklet.

We enjoyed our stay overall, and would definitely re-book this unit; we’ll just adjust our expectations a little.

Aloha Patrick, it is our goal to provide five-star accommodations and service and we are sorry you feel you did not get it during your stay. As we explained, the lanai lounges were disposed of as they were not appealing and the new replacements were on their way. We had hoped they would have been here prior to your arrival, but as everything these days it seems, shipping was delayed. We again apologize, but had you responded to us when we asked if you desired any during your stay, we would have certainly delivered some loaners (please know they have now arrived). The Keurig is not a standard amenity and is not listed as one either. We are sorry for any confusion with the photos.  In the end, we are glad you will rebook with us and we know your next stay will be better.  Aloha

Bryan H. says
June, 2022

Ocean View Paradise

The moment you open the door to 34G2 you see out the back windows to a blue ocean and lush green plants. The unit's white interior and furnishings help you feel balance, energy and comfort. Pros: -a True 180 degree view on an elevated ridge on property. - Windows Windows Windows - views of sunrise over beach and sunset over Moloka'i (June) - Quiet neighborhood, quality building materials - Master bath 10/10 - for a couple or 3-4 people, very spacious for condo. Considerations: -Windows means lots of natural light and sun (heats up unit in afternoon) - trail in front of unit, traffic, but at a distance of 35 yards-ish (never had a noise issue) - Beach is 10 minute walk with stairs, pack light - Your at ground level, ants can sneak into unit- keep floors clean (harmless and didn't bother us) - Far from road to Hana, expect 12-13 hour day to complete Cons: - back porch furniture is aging, rusty (watch out for kids) Aloha Vacation Villas was a tremendous host and management company- thoughtful and very communicative. I am happy we paid the premium for this unit over others on property, the views pay for it all.

Daniel B. says
May, 2022

Book with Confidence

This is a five star unit. The location, views, booking process and overall condition of the apartment make it such. Other hotels close-by we checked were charging nearly double the price for a unit half the size so the value is definitely there, granted you are getting certain amenities that you aren't with a rental.

Some people before had noted concerns with the cleanliness. Unless the conditions were substantially different than ours, my spouse and I noted nothing of concern. Also the kitchen appliances while not new, were perfectly fine and cooking was super easy, especially with all the stuff the kitchen came with.

A few things as suggestions for improvement.

- As another reviewer noted, the blinds aren't 100% effective so the unit may not feel as private as you might desire.

- Warm water did not last long in the shower, noted this on several days, some days as little as 10 minutes.

These aren't deal breakers but are still items as suggestions to improve.

Overall if you are looking for a unit with a killer view in west Maui for a reasonable price, you're gonna be hard to find a value than this unit. My spouse and I thoroughly enjoyed staying at this rental for a week.

Margaret-Ann says
May, 2022

This exquisite villa overlooks the site where my (now husband) proposed to me on the rocks along Oneloa Beach. This trip was for our wedding where we mainly stayed at the Four Seasons, however, I wanted to surprise him after the wedding with a staycation at this villa that overlooks our site. What a treat! The views are incredible, the villa is fabulously maintained, and the rental company’s response rate is extremely prompt and professional. To stay in this villa is a treat for your fellow travelers and for your soul! Aloha, mahalo, and a hiu hou! 🙂

Ellen K. says
April, 2022

Trouble in paradise

While Kapalua is a beautiful setting, this unit needs TLC. The walls are dirty and beaten up. They need new paint. They also need repair as there are cracks, broken corners, and decay. The windows were filthy. The floors were still sandy. There were ants and termite evidence. And the kitchen is really under stocked with broken and dirty dishes. For the exorbitant cost, you’d expect five stars, but until this unit gets the attention it needs, you need to manage your expectations. And your disappointment.

Aloha Ellen, we apologize on the cracked blinds molding.  We were researching how to repair the specialty plastering and that has now been completed.  The windows are cleaned before every arrival and if there is a storm or rainy day, our guy will come again if requested.  Had we known they got that bad to disturb you, we would have sent him.  Next time, please just let us know about that and/or any other missed items as we want to make it right for you if anything is missed.  We along with the AOAO regularly treat for pests, but they can return unfortunately.  We did do an inventory after your comment and have restocked the few missing items.  Our apologies and we appreciate the feedback.  Also know we have added new outdoor Adirondack seating which is delightful.

Jon G. says
March, 2022

Awesome location and beautiful unit, just needs a few things addressed...

Pro's: Unit was beautiful with breathtaking views of the ocean, couldn't be a better location. Very clean and quiet.

-on site property manager is very responsive and professional

Con's: patio furniture was terrible; rusted/broken and will stain your hand and clothing if you try to move it - plexiglass top on patio table and the only (2) usable chairs constantly blew away in the wind - major disappointment that we could not utilize the outdoor seating with our daughters while taking in the ocean views

-we were hoping to fall asleep each night to the sounds of waves crashing into the sea cliffs below, but only (1) very small window was operable in primary bedroom and not large enough to hear the ocean - a bummer of a design choice

-secondary bathroom had significant water damage and drywall falling apart at on corner near tub - water damage also present on shade valances in common areas

-primary bedroom bed had no plush comforter, just a thin blanket on top of the sheets - we were actually cold at night

-kitchen appliances and cabinetry are old and dated

-VERY high foot traffic just outside the unit and shades do not go all the way down in primary bedroom - these may seem nit-picky, but we expected much more for $1200+/night

Jaime C. says
March, 2022

Gorgeous Virws

We enjoyed our stay. The property is perfectly located on the coast of Kapalua. Watching the whales from the Lanai was awesome. 5min walk to the beach and surrounded but awaking calming views.

Being so close to the waterfront trail, there is a lot of foot traffic, so don’t be surprised.

The amenities were sufficient for cooking.

Wifi was consistent.

The property is clean.

Lots of drawers in the bedroom but be sure to dust them before unpacking.

A couple of suggestions for the property management though…. The lanai furniture is very rusted out. The beds were reasonably comfortable but definitely new pillows as they were old and flat.

Mahalo Jamie for the five-star review and comments.  Just wanted you to know the new lanai furniture has come in.  There are four Adirondack lounge chairs that are really comfy.  Hope you return to enjoy.  Aloha

Kristin J. says
March, 2022

Wonderful stay!

The condo was fantastic. The view was amazing. We have stayed in many Bay Villas. This is one of the best!

Jonathan P. says
February, 2022

Whales, Whales, Whales...

Amazing views with almost non-stop whale sightings. A very spacious, bright and clean unit. Great location with easy access to the coastal trail, pool and BBQ.

Emily E. says
February, 2022

A few quirks, but a lovely unit and location

The views are phenomenal. The condo is on a cliff overlooking the ocean, with Kapalua Beach Trail steps from the patio. It\'s a quick walk to a beach for surfing, or another beach for swimming/snorkeling/paddleboarding. We liked being away from the busier beach areas near Lahaina, but still an easy drive. There are 2.75 baths, with the master bath as beautiful as the pictures. The couch is narrow and does not have a sofa bed. Some of the plumbing was installed backwards (hot/cold), but many of those are marked. The "cucina" sign is stained and could be thrown away. Previous kitchen comments are correct: there are enough utensils, plates etc., but it's not stocked with some basic items. We left a salt & pepper set that we bought and couldn't believe coffee, creamer packets nor sugar/sweetners were provided. The Honolua store (an ABC Store) is a couple minutes away for basic grocery items, and a full grocery is just a little farther in Napili. There are 2 condos above this one, and the one above the master was sometimes noisy. Security didn't answer the phone, so we had to ask them to quiet down (they had a second floor where their bedrooms were, so they went upstairs and the noise stopped). The condo was hard to find the first night in the dark. The number posted on the door did not match our reservation--it should end with just the number "2," not the 3 numbers listed. We had a couple questions for the site manager, and he was always very responsive. During COVID there doesn't seem to be access to a nearby gym/fitness center because the hotels will only allow use by guests, but we were so busy with other sports that it didn't matter. This condo was pricey, but very enjoyable.

Paul G. says
February, 2022

Amazing Views; Great For 2 Couples; Hardly Perfect Though

Pros: Views speak for themselves! Lots of space on ground floor - good floorplan for 2 couples & easy access to the trail; 1/2 bath a nice bonus! Cons: No outdoor eating area; Outdoor furniture almost unusable; Noise from condo above; Kitchen not well stocked with plates/glasses (knives so dull they're unusable); Not very private as lots of people cut across the grass right in front of unit.

Kaitlin M. says
February, 2022

Great location and views

Location is spectacular, ocean views for days. We went during whale season and couldn’t get over the number of whales out there. Overall very satisfied with our stay.

Nora O. says
August, 2021

Unbeatable view and location

This is not our first time in this area and definitely one of the best condos we stayed at. So clean and convenient !!!! Great hosts. Would come back again and again

Michael G. says
June, 2021

Heaven on earth

This property is immaculate. The pictures don’t do it justice and is absolutely the best place to be on Maui. I’m booking for next year.

Marc G. says
June, 2021

Stunning Views

Incredible views of the ocean with easy access to several beaches. Location is great in that the area is probably a bit quieter and less busy than other parts of the island. Still plenty of restaurants and shopping nearby. Unit is immaculate, with comfortable bedding and furniture in good condition. Full size washer/dryer very convenient and allowed us to pack lightly.

Sally S. says
May, 2021

Beautiful Bay Villa

Elegant condo on the ocean front. Tastefully restored. Wall to wall windows, the view is 180. Only one minor suggestion is to enhance the kitchen cooking experience. It’s light on essentials. With Covid and restaurants not up to full staff, reservations were hard to secure. Management staff on site and at Aloha Vacation rentals are excellent.

June 2024
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27
$550
28
$550
29
$550
30
$550
           
July 2024
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
$550
07
$550
08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17
$550
18
$550
19
$550
20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
$550
     
August 2024
S M T W T F S
        01
$550
02
$550
03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20
$550
21
$550
22
$550
23
$550
24
$550
25
$550
26
$550
27
$550
28
$550
29
$550
30 31
September 2024
S M T W T F S
01 02 03
$495
04
$495
05
$495
06
$495
07
$495
08
$495
09
$495
10
$495
11
$495
12
$495
13
$495
14
$550
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22
$495
23
$495
24
$495
25
$495
26
$495
27
$495
28
$495
29
$495
30
$495
         
October 2024
S M T W T F S
    01
$495
02 03 04 05
06 07 08
$495
09
$495
10
$495
11
$495
12
$495
13
$495
14
$495
15
$495
16
$495
17 18 19
20
$495
21
$495
22
$495
23
$495
24
$495
25
$495
26
$495
27
$495
28
$495
29
$495
30
$495
31
$495
   
November 2024
S M T W T F S
          01
$495
02
$495
03
$495
04
$495
05
$495
06
$550
07 08 09
10 11 12 13
$550
14
$550
15
$550
16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29
$800
30
$800
December 2024
S M T W T F S
01
$550
02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15
$550
16
$1400
17
$1400
18
$1400
19
$1400
20
$1400
21
$1400
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
January 2025
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
$1400
05
$1400
06
$1400
07
$990
08
$990
09
$990
10
$990
11
$990
12
$990
13
$990
14
$990
15
$990
16
$990
17
$990
18
$990
19
$990
20
$990
21
$990
22
$990
23
$990
24
$990
25
$990
26
$990
27
$990
28
$990
29
$990
30
$990
31
$990
 
February 2025
S M T W T F S
            01
$990
02
$990
03
$990
04
$990
05
$990
06
$990
07
$990
08
$990
09
$990
10
$990
11
$990
12
$990
13
$990
14
$990
15
$990
16
$990
17
$990
18
$990
19
$990
20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28  
March 2025
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12
$990
13
$990
14
$990
15
$990
16
$990
17
$990
18
$990
19
$990
20
$990
21
$990
22
23 24
$990
25
$990
26
$990
27
$990
28
$990
29
$990
30
$990
31
$990
         
April 2025
S M T W T F S
    01
$880
02
$880
03
$880
04
$880
05
$880
06
$880
07
$880
08
$880
09
$880
10
$880
11
$880
12
$880
13
$880
14
$880
15
$880
16
$880
17
$880
18
$880
19
$880
20
$880
21
$880
22
$880
23
$880
24
$880
25
$880
26
$880
27
$880
28
$880
29
$880
30
$880
     
May 2025
S M T W T F S
        01
$880
02
$880
03
$880
04
$880
05
$880
06
$880
07
$880
08
$880
09
$880
10
$880
11
$880
12
$880
13
$880
14
$880
15
$880
16
$880
17
$880
18
$880
19
$880
20
$880
21
$880
22
$880
23
$880
24
$880
25
$880
26
$880
27
$880
28
$880
29
$880
30
$880
31
$880
June 2025
S M T W T F S
01
$990
02
$990
03
$990
04
$990
05
$990
06
$990
07
$990
08
$990
09
$990
10
$990
11
$990
12
$990
13
$990
14
$990
15
$990
16
$990
17
$990
18
$990
19
$990
20
$990
21
$990
22
$990
23
$990
24
$
25 26 27 28
29 30          
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

Detailed Quote
Save to favorites
Close Inquiry

Inquire about this property:

Request Info
Print